Dating Single Man France - Tours, Centre-Val de Loire - zorro -

zorro is years old, single man originary from and living in Tours , zorro want to chat with a woman from his country or around! do you feel the same need?
Tours - France

bonjour,je suis pascal je suis handicapé depuis 2007 je suis autonome j'aime la pêche la pétanque j'adore la nature allez au champignon cinémas billard etc .
I expect that my partner have those particularities:
bonjour je recherche une femme gentille qui me ressemble pas rapport a mon profil, facile a vivre aimant la nature pas de prise de tête cool dans la vie de tous les jours , au plaisir de vous lire mesdames

To check the profile of this member you have to be connected

We draw your attention to our strict regulations:
This site was built to form serious, stable, and lasting relationships. You can not use it to send non-respectful photos. You must not send hate messages, nor will you be able to harass a member.
We have made it possible for you to block a member at any time, to report it to the administration which will do its work quickly.
We ask you to read our terms and conditions and to respect them.


100% gratuit

Modérateurs à l'écoute


Que du sérieux

Qualité optimale
By continuing your browsing on this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features, to analyse our traffic by using Google Services such as Analytics and Adsense...
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.