France Disabled Man Dating - Landivisiau 29400, Bretagne - flo29400

flo29400 is 28 years old, single man originary from France and living in Landivisiau, France.
flo29400 want to find a woman from his country or around ! do you feel the same need ?
Landivisiau - France
Je m'appelle Florent j'ai 28 ans, je suis un ancien danseur de hip hop, j'ai du à contre coeur arrêter la danse à cause d'un accident de voiture qui m'a rendu tétraplégique, j'aimerai faire des rencontres et pourquoi construire une relation sérieuse avec une femme qui fera abstraction de mon handicap. Je suis un homme qui aime sortir, et qui a aussi beaucoup d'humour.
I expect that my partner have those particularities:
Je recherche une femme qui saura être à l'écoute, affectueuse avec qui on pourra passer de bons moments. J'aimerai que ma partenaire prenne soin d'elle avant tout et pour la suite je n'ai pas de préférence sa se fait au feeling.

To check the profile of this member you have to be connected

We draw your attention to our strict regulations:
This site was built to form serious, stable, and lasting relationships. You can not use it to send non-respectful photos. You must not send hate messages, nor will you be able to harass a member.
We have made it possible for you to block a member at any time, to report it to the administration which will do its work quickly.
We ask you to read our terms and conditions and to respect them.



Free services


100% free

Listening moderators


quality profiles

Confirmed quality


Very visited

The best