Disabled Man Dating France - Bourges 18000, Centre-Val de Loire - jeremy18

jeremy18 is 34 years old, single man originary from France and living in Bourges, France.
jeremy18 want to find a woman from his country or around ! do you feel the same need ?
Bourges - France
Je suis un homme avec une séquelle hémiplégique côté droit provoquant un léger problème de locution. Pour le moment chez les parents. Sans emploi passionné d’animaux re fermer sur moi même qui provoque une sorte d’isolement car très peut ouvert aux autres.
I expect that my partner have those particularities:
je recherche de l’amitié

To check the profile of this member you have to be connected

We draw your attention to our strict regulations:
This site was built to form serious, stable, and lasting relationships. You can not use it to send non-respectful photos. You must not send hate messages, nor will you be able to harass a member.
We have made it possible for you to block a member at any time, to report it to the administration which will do its work quickly.
We ask you to read our terms and conditions and to respect them.



Free services


100% free

Listening moderators


quality profiles

Confirmed quality


Very visited

The best of France
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of handispace.org, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.